Welcome to the official Amway (Switzerland) GmbH website.

Amway - Website Terms of Use

Access to and use of the www.amway.ch website (hereinafter the "Amway Website") and the information, materials, products and services available through the Amway Website are subject to these terms of use (the “Website Terms of Use”). 

In addition, for Amway Business Owners (ABOs), the Amway Rules of Conduct and Amway Policies apply and, for any purchases of goods or services, the “Amway Terms and Conditions of Purchase” apply.

The Website Terms of Use may be updated from time to time. Updated versions will be posted on the Amway Website and are effective immediately. When using the Amway Website you should regularly verify whether the Website Terms of Use have been updated or amended. 

The Amway Website provides information on Amway, the Amway Business Opportunity, and Amway products and services and is intended only for use from and in Switzerland, and is based on the Swiss Law.  Amway disclaims any liability and responsibility for use of the Amway Website from other countries. 

1. Amway Privacy Statement and Policy
2.Copyright and Use of Amway Website Materials
3. Links to Other Websites
4. Links from Other Websites to the Amway Website
5. Limitation of Liability, Disclaimer of Warranties and Indemnification
6. Restricting or Blocking Access to the Amway Website for Violations of Website Terms of Use
7. Severability Clause
8. Choice of Law, Jurisdiction and Venue

1. Amway Privacy Statement and Policy

All personal data provided to Amway while using the Amway Website will be handled in accordance with the Amway Website Privacy Notice. If you register or log in as an ABO, the Privacy Policy for ABOs applies in addition. 

All information provided to Amway during the use of the Amway Website must be correct, complete, and up to date. If we have reason to believe that incorrect, incomplete or outdated information has been provided, access to the Amway Website may be limited or blocked

2. Copyright and Use of Amway Website Materials

The Amway Website and materials made available on the Amway Website are protected by intellectual property rights, including copyrights, trade names and trademarks, including the name “Amway” and the Amway logo, and are owned by Amway or used by Amway under a license or with permission from the owner of such rights. Materials protected by such intellectual property rights include the design, layout, look, appearance, graphics, photos, images, articles, stories and other materials available on the Amway Website (collectively, “Website Materials”). 

Website Materials may only be reproduced, distributed, published or otherwise publicly presented based on a prior written consent by Amway. As an exception to this rule, Amway grants ABOs a limited, non-exclusive, revocable license to use Website Materials solely for the purposes of operating their ABO business by downloading, storing, printing, copying, sharing and displaying Website Materials, provided that the Material is unaltered and the source of information is quoted in case any Website Materials are disclosed to third parties. Should you have additional questions on the use of the Website Materials, please contact us through the Contact Form.

The right to use the password-protected parts of the Amway Website as an ABO ends on termination of the ABO contract without the need for any further actions by Amway. In the event of termination, the ABO must delete or destroy all stored, printed or copied materials, unless they must be retained to comply with legal requirements.

3. Links to Other Websites

We may link to other websites which are not within our control. We are not responsible or liable for the information or materials made available by such third party websites. We encourage you to read the terms of use and privacy statements of all third party websites before using such websites or submitting any personal data or any other information on or through such websites.

4. Links from Other Websites to the Amway Website. 

Inserting links from third party website to  www.amway.ch requires the prior written consent of Amway. If you would like to link from other websites, please contact us via the Contact form.

5. Limitation of Liability, Disclaimer of Warranties and Indemnification.

To the extent permitted by applicable law, neither Amway nor its affiliates shall be liable for any direct, indirect, consequential or other damages whatsoever, including but not limited to property damage, loss of use, loss of business, economic loss, loss of data or loss of profits, arising out of or in connection with your use or access to, or inability to use or access the Amway Website or its content. 

Amway will use reasonable efforts to ensure that the information and materials provided on this Website are correct. However, Amway cannot guarantee the accuracy of all information and materials and does not assume any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, completeness or authenticity of any information and materials contained on this Website. We do not warrant that the operation of this Website will be uninterrupted or error-free, or that this Website is free from viruses or other components that may be harmful to equipment or software. Amway does not guarantee that the Amway Website will be compatible with the equipment and software which you may use and does not guarantee that the Amway Website will be available all the time or at any specific time.

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold Amway and its affiliates harmless from any liability or loss, related to either your violation of these Website Terms of Use or your use of the Amway Website. 

6. Restricting or Blocking Access to the Amway Website for Violations of the Website Terms of Use 

In case of a violation of these Website Terms of Use, particularly in case of use of the Amway Website or individual elements of the Amway Website for other than its intended use, access to the Amway Website may be restricted or blocked.

Amway generally reserves the right to partially or entirely alter, block, or discontinue the Amway Website or its content at any time and for any reason. 

7. Severability Clause

Should one of the provisions of these Website Terms of Use be invalid or declared invalid by a court, this will not affect the validity of the remaining terms.

8. Choice of Law, Jurisdiction and Venue. 

The use of the Amway Website and these Website Terms of Use are governed by the Swiss Law. Unless otherwise provided by law, the courts of Switzerland have exclusive jurisdiction and venue for any disputes arising from or in connection with the use of the Amway Website or these Website Terms of Use.

Bienvenue sur le site internet officiel d’Amway (Suisse) Sàrl

Amway – Conditions d’utilisation du site internet

L’accès au site internet www.amway.ch (ci-après le « site internet Amway ») et son utilisation, ainsi que les informations, éléments, produits et services accessibles sur le site internet Amway sont soumis aux présentes Conditions d’utilisation (les « Conditions d’utilisation du site internet »). 

De plus, les Règles de Conduite et les Politiques d’Amway s’appliquent aux Entrepreneurs indépendants Amway (EIA), et les « Conditions générales d’Achat d’Amway » s’appliquent à tout achat de produits ou de services.

Les Conditions d’utilisation du site internet peuvent être actualisées à tout moment. Les versions actualisées seront publiées sur le site internet Amway avec effet immédiat. Lorsque vous utilisez le site internet Amway, vous devez régulièrement vérifier si les Conditions d’utilisation du site internet ont été actualisées ou modifiées.

Le site internet Amwaydonne des informations sur Amway, l’opportunité commerciale Amway et les produits et services Amway, il est destiné à être exclusivement utilisé en Suisse et est conforme à la loi suisse. Amway décline toute responsabilité quant à l’utilisation du site internet Amway à partir d’autres pays. 

Cliquez sur les liens suivants pour accéder directement à la section correspondante :


1. Déclaration et politiques d’Amway en matière de respect de la vie privée 
2. Copyright et utilisation des éléments du site internet Amway 
3. Liens vers d’autres sites internet 
4. Liens vers le site internet Amway présentés sur des sites Iinternet tiers
5. Limitation de responsabilité, exclusion de garanties et indemnisation
6. Restriction ou blocage de l’accès au site internet Amway pour violation des Conditions d’utilisation du site internet 
7. Autonomie des dispositions
8. Loi applicable et attribution de compétence

1. Déclaration et politiques d’Amway en matière de respect de la vie privée

Toutes les données personnelles communiquées à Amway lors de l’utilisation du site internet Amway seront traitées conformément à la déclaration en matière de respect de la vie privée du site internet. Si vous vous enregistrez ou si vous vous connectez en tant qu’EIA, la Politique de respect de la vie privée des EIA s’applique également. Si vous vous enregistrez ou vous vous connectez en tant que client, c’est la Politique de respect de la vie privée des clients qui s’applique également. 

Toutes les informations communiquées à Amway lors de l’utilisation du site internet Amway doivent être exactes, complètes et à jour. Si nous avons des raisons de penser que des informations inexactes, incomplètes ou obsolètes ont été communiquées, l’accès au site internet Amway pourra être restreint ou bloqué.

2. Copyright et utilisation des éléments du site internet Amway 

Le site internet Amway et les éléments qui y sont publiés sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle, notamment des copyrights, des noms commerciaux et des marques, en ce compris la marque « Amway » et le logo Amway, et appartiennent à Amway ou sont utilisés par Amway en vertu d’une licence ou d’une autorisation donnée par le propriétaire de ces droits. Les éléments protégés par ces droits de propriété intellectuelle comprennent la conception, la mise en page, l’aspect, l’apparence, les graphiques, les photos, les images, les articles, les reportages et les autres éléments accessibles sur le site internet Amway (collectivement les « éléments du site internet »).

Les éléments du site internet ne peuvent être reproduits, distribués, publiés ou autrement présentés au public qu’avec le consentement écrit préalable d’Amway. Par dérogation, Amway consent aux EIA  une licence limitée, non exclusive et révocable d’utilisation des éléments du site internet aux seules fins de la conduite de leur activité d’EIA en téléchargeant, enregistrant, imprimant, copiant, communiquant et affichant les éléments du site internet, sous réserve que les éléments ne subissent aucune modification et que la source d’information soit citée en cas de communication d’éléments du site internet à des tiers. Pour toute autre question concernant l’utilisation des éléments du site internet, veuillez nous contacter via le formulaire de contact.

Le droit d’utiliser le site internet Amway en tant qu’EIA prend fin à la résiliation du contrat d’EIA sans qu’aucune autre action ne soit nécessaire de la part d’Amway. En cas de résiliation, l’EIA doit supprimer ou détruire tous les éléments enregistrés, imprimés ou copiés excepté si la loi impose de les conserver. 

3. Liens vers d’autres sites internet 

Nous pouvons présenter des liens vers d’autres sites internet sur lesquels nous n’avons aucun contrôle. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des informations ou éléments accessibles sur ces sites tiers. Nous vous invitons à prendre systématiquement connaissance des conditions d’utilisation et des déclarations en matière de respect de la vie privée des sites internet tiers avant de les utiliser ou de soumettre des données personnelles ou toute autre informations sur ou via de tels sites internet.

4. Liens vers le site internet Amway présentés sur des sites internet tiers 

L’insertion de liens vers www.amway.ch sur des sites internet tiers requiert le consentement écrit préalable d’Amway. Si vous souhaitez insérer un lien à partir d’autres sites internet, veuillez nous contacter via le formulaire de contact

5. Limitation de responsabilité, exclusion de garanties et indemnisation

Dans la mesure autorisée par la loi applicable, ni Amway ni ses sociétés associées ne peuvent être tenues responsables d’un dommage direct, indirect, consécutif ou d’une autre nature, notamment de dommages matériels, de perte d’usage, de perte d’activité, de perte économique, de perte de données ou de manque à gagner, consécutifs ou relatifs à votre accès au site internet Amway ou à son contenu, à son utilisation ou à l’impossibilité de l’utiliser ou d’y accéder.  

Amway mettra en œuvre les moyens raisonnables pour garantir l’exactitude des informations et éléments fournis sur ce site internet. Cependant, Amway ne peut en aucun cas garantir l’exactitude de l’intégralité des informations et éléments et décline toute responsabilité quant à l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou l’authenticité des informations et éléments contenus sur ce site internet.

Nous ne garantissons pas le fonctionnement ininterrompu et sans erreur de ce site internet ni l'absence de virus ou d'autres composants susceptibles d’endommager des matériels ou logiciels. Amway ne garantit pas la comptabilité du site internet Amway avec vos matériels et logiciels et ne garantit pas qu’il sera disponible à tout moment ou à une heure précise.

Vous vous engagez à indemniser et garantir Amway et ses sociétés associées contre toute responsabilité ou perte, liée soit à la violation par vous-même des présentes Conditions d’utilisation du site internet ou de l’utilisation par vous-même du site internet Amway.

6. Restriction ou blocage de l’accès au site internet Amway pour violation des Conditions d’utilisation du site internet

En cas de violation des présentes Conditions d’utilisation du site internet, en particulier en cas d’utilisation du site internet Amway ou de composants du site internet Amway à d’autres fins que celles auxquelles ils sont destinés, l’accès au site internet Amway pourra être restreint ou bloqué.

De manière générale, Amway se réserve le droit de modifier, bloquer ou interrompre en tout ou partie le site internet Amway ou son contenu à tout moment et pour tout motif.

7. Autonomie des dispositions

Au cas où une disposition des présentes Conditions d’utilisation du site internet serait non valable ou déclarée non valable par une juridiction, la validité des autres dispositions n’en sera pas affectée.

8. Loi applicable et attribution de compétence

L’utilisation du site internet Amway et les présentes Conditions d’utilisation du site internet sont régies par la loi suisse. Sauf disposition contraire de la loi, les juridictions suisse ont compétence exclusive sur tout litige découlant ou survenant dans le cadre de l’utilisation du site internet Amway ou des présentes Conditions d’utilisation du site internet.